The Wong Lab welcomes rotation students Anna Hawes and Meng Sun.

Congratulation to Deboki

for winning the XTNC fellowship!

The Wong Lab welcomes summer students Adrien Engel and Ejaj Inistar.

Congratulation to Ben

for winning the NSF graduate student fellowship!

Dean’s Catalyst

The Wong lab has been awarded the Dean’s Catalyst award from BU to engineer mammalian neurons.