The Wong Lab welcomes rotation students Anna Hawes and Meng Sun.

[Read more]

Congratulation to Deboki

for winning the XTNC fellowship! … [Read more]

The Wong Lab welcomes summer students Adrien Engel and Ejaj Inistar.

[Read more]

Congratulation to Ben

for winning the NSF graduate student fellowship! … [Read more]

Dean’s Catalyst

The Wong lab has been awarded the Dean's Catalyst award from BU to engineer mammalian neurons. … [Read more]